timetable - Embodied Connection Conference

Schedule for The Embodied Connection Conference

See calendar with timezones

Click on menu to see days

DAY 1: Saturday, May 16, 2020

ECC John and Marysia

John and Marysia

Opening Session

5am PDT (Los Angeles) / 8am EDT (New York) / 1pm GMT (London) / 2pm CET (Paris) / 10pm AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Embodied Connection practice session: Circling

6.30am PDT (Los Angeles) / 9.30am EDT (New York) / 2.30pm GMT (London) / 3.30pm CET (Paris) / 11.30pm AEST (Sydney) more timezones

45260485_10156404646740399_7625538129935466496_o

Bjarte Hiley

Moving with Soul Alignment through Transparent Connection

8am PDT (Los Angeles) / 11am EDT (New York) / 4pm GMT (London) / 5pm CET (Paris) / 1am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Embodied Connection practice session: Circling

9.30am PDT (Los Angeles) / 12.30pm EDT (New York) / 5.30pm GMT (London) / 6.30pm CET (Paris) / 2.30am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Ryel Kestano

Ryel Kestano

The 5 practices of Authentic Relating: Conscious Relationship in Everyday life

11am PDT (Los Angeles) / 2pm EDT (New York) / 7pm GMT (London) / 8pm CET (Paris) / 4am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Embodied Connection practice session: Circling

12.30pm PDT (Los Angeles) / 3.30pm EDT (New York) / 8.30pm GMT (London) / 9.30pm CET (Paris) / 5.30am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Albert Wong

Albert Wong

How Connection Heals Trauma (and why it terrifies us too)

2pm PDT (Los Angeles) / 5pm EDT (New York) / 10pm GMT (London) / 11pm CET (Paris) / 7am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Embodied Connection practice session: Circling

3.30pm PDT (Los Angeles) / 6.30pm EDT (New York) / 11.30pm GMT (London) / 12.30am CET (Paris) / 8.30am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

DAY 2: Sunday, May 17, 2020

DGNGKJYlT0eBVqDQFiNb_SEAN_WILKINSON

Sean Wilkinson

Connection Intelligence

2am PDT (Los Angeles) / 5am EDT (New York) / 10am GMT (London) / 11am CET (Paris) / 7pm AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Embodied Connection practice session: Circling

3.30am PDT (Los Angeles) / 6.30am EDT (New York) / 11.30pm GMT (London) / 12.30pm CET (Paris) / 8.30pm AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Ellen Waenink new

Ellen Waenink

Relationship as Spiritual Practice

5am PDT (Los Angeles) / 8am EDT (New York) / 1pm GMT (London) / 2pm CET (Paris) / 10pm AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Embodied Connection practice session: Circling

6.30am PDT (Los Angeles) / 9.30am EDT (New York) / 2.30pm GMT (London) / 3.30pm CET (Paris) / 11.30pm AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Puja Lepp

Puja Lepp

How to Make Peace with your Past and Move Forward - A Roadmap for Healing

8am PDT (Los Angeles) / 11am EDT (New York) / 4pm GMT (London) / 5pm CET (Paris) / 1am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Embodied Connection practice session: Circling

9.30am PDT (Los Angeles) / 12.30pm EDT (New York) / 5.30pm GMT (London) / 6.30pm CET (Paris) / 2.30am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

jordan

Jordan Myska Allen

Truth and Love: The 5 Principles of Circling and Surrendered Leadership

11am PDT (Los Angeles) / 2pm EDT (New York) / 7pm GMT (London) / 8pm CET (Paris) / 4am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Embodied Connection practice session: Circling

12.30pm PDT (Los Angeles) / 3.30pm EDT (New York) / 8.30pm GMT (London) / 9.30pm CET (Paris) / 5.30am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

94569241_1128296250860475_7470913131116494848_n

Tony Fonderson

Creating Fulfilling Relationships in a Post-COVID World

2pm PDT (Los Angeles) / 5pm EDT (New York) / 10pm GMT (London) / 11pm CET (Paris) / 7am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Embodied Connection practice session: Circling

3.30pm PDT (Los Angeles) / 6.30pm EDT (New York) / 11.30pm GMT (London) / 12.30am CET (Paris) / 8.30am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

DSCF4867

Adam Leonard

The Potential and Challenge of Embodied Connection in the Workplace: Insights from Silicon Valley

 5pm PDT (Los Angeles) / 8pm EDT (New York) / 1am GMT (London) / 2am CET (Paris) / 10am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

DAY 3: Monday, May 18, 2020

David Fuller

David Fuller

Sensemaking and Inquiry: A Dialogue with John Thompson

5am PDT (Los Angeles) / 8am EDT (New York) / 1pm GMT (London) / 2pm CET (Paris) / 10pm AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Embodied Connection practice session: Circling

6.30am PDT (Los Angeles) / 9.30am EDT (New York) / 2.30pm GMT (London) / 3.30pm CET (Paris) / 11.30pm AEST (Sydney) more timezones

scg-portrait-13 (1)

Susanne Cook-Greuter

A journey into Adult Development

8am PDT (Los Angeles) / 11am EDT (New York) / 4pm GMT (London) / 5pm CET (Paris) / 1am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Embodied Connection practice session: Circling

9.30am PDT (Los Angeles) / 12.30pm EDT (New York) / 5.30pm GMT (London) / 6.30pm CET (Paris) / 2.30am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Robert Augustus Masters

Robert Augustus Masters

Intimacy with all that we are

11am PDT (Los Angeles) / 2pm EDT (New York) / 7pm GMT (London) / 8pm CET (Paris) / 4am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Embodied Connection practice session: Circling

12.30pm PDT (Los Angeles) / 3.30pm EDT (New York) / 8.30pm GMT (London) / 9.30pm CET (Paris) / 5.30am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Lynn

Lynn Kreaden

The Art of Intimacy: Beyond Sex

2pm PDT (Los Angeles) / 5pm EDT (New York) / 10pm GMT (London) / 11pm CET (Paris) / 7am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

vEjI20DTRc2QKRJ1fhVB_Valerie-Daniel

Valerie Daniel

Commitment to Connection: 'Bring what ya got'

5pm PDT (Los Angeles) / 8pm EDT (New York) / 1am GMT (London) / 2am CET (Paris) / 10am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

DAY 4: Tuesday, May 19, 2020

eivind figenschau skjellum

Eivind Figenschau Skjellum

Connection and the Path to Sovereignty

2am PDT (Los Angeles) / 5am EDT (New York) / 10am GMT (London) / 11am CET (Paris) / 7pm AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Embodied Connection practice session: Circling

3.30am PDT (Los Angeles) / 6.30am EDT (New York) / 11.30am GMT (London) / 12.30pm CET (Paris) / 8.30pm AEST (Sydney) more timezones

LaTosha Pointer

S. Ama Wray

Introduction to Embodiology®- Knowing the World Through The Body

5am PDT (Los Angeles) / 8am EDT (New York) / 1pm GMT (London) / 2pm CET (Paris) / 10pm AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Embodied Connection practice session: Circling

6.30am PDT (Los Angeles) / 9.30am EDT (New York) / 2.30pm GMT (London) / 3.30pm CET (Paris) / 11.30pm AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Michaela Boehm

Michaela Boehm

The Embodied Path to Intimacy

8am PDT (Los Angeles) / 11am EDT (New York) / 4pm GMT (London) / 5pm CET (Paris) / 1am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Embodied Connection practice session: Circling

9.30am PDT (Los Angeles) / 12.30pm EDT (New York) / 5.30pm GMT (London) / 6.30pm CET (Paris) / 2.30am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Dr Laurence Heller

Laurence Heller

The NARM® approach for working with Complex/Developmental trauma. C-PTSD. 

11am PDT (Los Angeles) / 2pm EDT (New York) / 7pm GMT (London) / 8pm CET (Paris) / 4am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Embodied Connection practice session: Circling

12.30pm PDT (Los Angeles) / 3.30pm EDT (New York) / 8.30pm GMT (London) / 9.30pm CET (Paris) / 5.30am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

RlricvB8_400x400

Bernadette Pleasant

Healing and Expression through Sound and Movement

2pm PDT (Los Angeles) / 5pm EDT (New York) / 10pm GMT (London) / 11pm CET (Paris) / 7am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Embodied Connection practice session: Circling

3.30pm PDT (Los Angeles) / 6.30pm EDT (New York) / 11.30pm GMT (London) / 12.30am CET (Paris) / 8.30am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

bio-diane

Diane Musho Hamilton

Having Difficult Conversations

5pm PDT (Los Angeles) / 8pm EDT (New York) / 1am GMT (London) / 2am CET (Paris) / 10am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

DAY 5: Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Embodiment-Conference-Teacher-Mark-walsh

Mark Walsh

Embodied Foundations of the Hell that is Other People!

5am PDT (Los Angeles) / 8am EDT (New York) / 1pm GMT (London) / 2pm CET (Paris) / 10pm AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Embodied Connection practice session:Circling

6.30am PDT (Los Angeles) / 9.30am EDT (New York) / 2.30pm GMT (London) / 3.30pm CET (Paris) / 11.30pm AEST (Sydney) more timezones

96139780_268748370840027_5301831539988889600_n

Ronja Sebastian

Flow State & Ecstatic Living - The Real Life Limitless Pill

8am PDT (Los Angeles) / 11am EDT (New York) / 4pm GMT (London) / 5pm CET (Paris) / 1am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Embodied Connection practice session: Circling

9.30am PDT (Los Angeles) / 12.30pm EDT (New York) / 5.30pm GMT (London) / 6.30pm CET (Paris) / 2.30am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Olen Gunnlaugson

Olen Gunnlaugson

A Journey into Presence through the Inner Body

11am PDT (Los Angeles) / 2pm EDT (New York) / 7pm GMT (London) / 8pm CET (Paris) / 4am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

ECC John and Marysia

John and Marysia

A Demo of Circling followed by Q&A

11am PDT (Los Angeles) / 2pm EDT (New York) / 7pm GMT (London) / 8pm CET (Paris) / 4am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

ECC john Marysia Jordan

John, Jordan & Marysia

Closing Party

12pm PDT (Los Angeles) / 3pm EDT (New York) / 8pm GMT (London) / 9pm CET (Paris) / 5am AEST (Sydney) more timezones

Click on the menu below to see specific days (Schedule still subject to updates)

The calendar below adjusts to your local time zone.
(If it isn't showing correctly automatically, you can adjust in the settings to the left.
Presentation times are shown in dark blue and Embodied Connection practices in lighter blue.

You can see a full schedule with images of presenters further below.